Gluten Free For Tea in NYC!

402346_706909258788_1315797506_n

 

Gluten Free For Tea is crossing the Atlantic!

I have some exciting news, I will be living in New York for a couple of months from the start of August. I cannot wait to head over stateside and sample all the gluten free delights the city has to offer, I will be asking all my kind followers and American friends to suggest lots of places I can visit and of course blog about.

I have been to New York before but only for a few days, so this time I will get the opportunity to see so much more and eat so much more food! I also plan to visit other cities / states when I am there so will be calling on the social media world to help me out 🙂

If anyone can get the ball rolling and suggest some places that would be amazing! I hear that the choice is huge out there so it will be interesting to compare how London and New York are doing for GF food.

 

2 thoughts on “Gluten Free For Tea in NYC!

Leave a Reply

